the Rift




Nickel

OOC Account


 

Species: Hybrid Gender: Mare Age: 24 Height: 16.2


Other
Hi everyone, my name is Jessica otherwise known as Nickel on most games that I play such as Helovia. I am 24 years old and work as a veterinary technician. I graduated school 3 years ago now and am registered and have been focusing on emergency medicine. I have been fortunate enough to have worked at various emergency clinics for the last 4 years. I sadly do not have any horses but hope to eventually when it becomes possible to afford. I do currently have 2 cats and bettas to keep me busy when I am not working. I have been riding for over ten years though and have competed in various local fairs but nothing major. I tend to ride mostly english and compete in dressage but have also done a fair bit of work training young horses from the ground up.


Assets
There's currently no magic, items nor companions associated with this character.
Battle Statistics
STR:    SPD:    AGL:    END:   
OI:    DI:    MG:    CP:   
ATK DEF DAM HP
BUFF: VP:
Notable Accomplishments


*** this class will eventually become admin controlled, so don't spend too much time styling it. We will put your character's achievements here. Ie, getting a new buff, earning a herd rank, leading a herd, SWP participation, etc.

Threadlog
Subject Location Participants Last Post[ Order By ]
This character has not been in any threads yet!

Nickel's Forum Info
Joined: 01-03-2016
Last Visit: 07-09-2017, 12:17 PM
Total Posts: 0 (0 posts per day | 0 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 0 (0 threads per day | 0 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 1 Day, 20 Hours, 4 Minutes, 56 Seconds

Nickel's Contact Details
Email: Send Nickel an email.
  
Additional Info for nickel
OOC Name: nickel
Thread Tracker:
Wishlist:
Plotting Thread:
Date of Birth: 10-25-1991 (26 years old)



  


RPGfix Equi-venture