HELOVIA || The Way to the Sun
[O] Frostfall's Kiss - Printable Version

+- HELOVIA || The Way to the Sun (http://helovia.com)
+-- Forum: Out of Character (http://helovia.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Archives (http://helovia.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: [O] Frostfall's Kiss (/showthread.php?tid=20328)

Frostfall's Kiss - Morrigan - 08-15-2015

Morrigan

"Next time, pay attention to what you're doing. Goofball." I muttered under my breath as I studied a small wound on Pongo's leg. My companion didn't appreciate my sarcastic remark, giving me a snort to express his disdain towards me. With nothing more than a roll of my eyes, I stepped away from him to scavange the plants of the Oasis. His leg was already cleaned, but I sought a specific plant to make sure that the wound would not get infected. "Don't be that way, if it was something serious I wouldn't be poking fun. It's just a scratch, but you really should be more careful."  Settling on an Aloe plant, I carefully placed my lips around one of the smaller, tender leaves. Jerking my crown to the side, the plump leaf easily snapped off of it's host and allowed me to bring the healing plant towards the bongo.