the Rift

[OPEN] There's no Help Inside

Agrona Posts: 115
Hidden Falls Tiro atk: 6 | def: 9.5 | dam: 4
Mare :: Unicorn :: 15.3 :: Seven HP: 60 | Buff: NOVICE
Adoptable

My body quivers continuously, each muscle group taking their turns; right shoulder, left flank, both ears, bottom lip, under belly. I am slowly dying, malnourishment and dehydration likely the cause, but I can't narrow it down, I'm not a fucking doctor. All I know is that I hurt, everywhere, and I am constantly hungry, even if I've eaten all day long my belly is not satisfied. My coat has become ugly from where I have rubbed against rock walls and leaned against whatever could support my weight when nearly falling unconscious. My eyes are tired and surely my eye lids are kept slightly dropped as I feel so miserably sleepy. But here I am, alive.. Sort of.

The beach had brought me so much joy and pain all at the same time: we are still a live race -equines, unicorns and pegasi all- and we have once again raised our heads in the darkness to find our way out. The monsters have become less lively and abundant, and I have not seen one since the day I witnessed one crumble into a heap of rotting meat and bleached bones. "RUN!" Seele screams in my head. She hadn't just said "run," she had actually had an explaination, but whatever it was I have forgotten, lost in the heat of the moment. Then there was that fucking annoying Pegasus that came back around, acting as if she was blind.. What was that about? People's' fucking kids these days.