the Rift

If I was an artist...

Alan Posts: 28
Hidden Account
Mare :: Unicorn :: 16.2 :: 10
Adoptable
If I was an artist, I'd paint your canvas with blood. I'd cover the previous picture with something horrible, pull hair from your tail to form the brush. I'd break all your 219 bones, laugh as I suck the marrow from them - I'll break your furcula and make a wish.
I want you to die.
You have no place in this world. You have no place here, where my wind blows cold. Go back to the empty quarter, with the sky in your eye and the sun on your face. I don't want you here, and if you stay, you're out of luck.
We're polar opposites, you and I.

derped with a clue, 48 hours restarting now. XD

Onni the Illuminant Posts: 194
Hidden Account
Mare :: Pegasus :: 15.2hh :: 8 Buff: SWIFT
Lyhty :: Diamond Firetail Finch :: Sing Boom Boom!
Onni protects herself.
Ascended Helovian

Mauja the Frozen Light Posts: 1,392
Outcast atk: 6.5 | def: 10.5 | dam: 7.5
Stallion :: Unicorn :: 17.2 :: 14 HP: 79.5 | Buff: HUNTER
Irma :: Snowy Owl :: Terrorize & Diego :: Eurasian Eagle-Owl :: Rage Neo
:<

I wanted you, Onniface.

"If I was an artist, I'd paint your canvas with blood. I'd cover the previous picture with something horrible, pull hair from your tail to form the brush." — we all know Alan doesn't like Pegasus. She did not want anyone to misunderstand and think she spoke of a Unicorn.
"I'd break all your 219 bones, laugh as I suck the marrow from them - I'll break your furcula and make a wish." — it's generally said a horse as 205 bones. If you count the bones in a wing, there's 7. AND THIS IS WHY AS LONG AS IT SAID 212, Onni only had one wing. :< The furcula is another hint at birds/Pegasus, and also an offhand thing to get you thinking about her bird companion maybe.
"I want you to die.