the Rift

Free Art (:

Lithium Posts: N/A
Unregistered
:: :: ::
Hey everyone! 

I'm Julieta and I am new to Helovia. I've played on many roleplays throughout the years and Lithium has always been my first and favorite character. <3

But anyway, I am making this thread because I am offering some free art to anyone who wants it.  It could be anything from a full manipulation to a simple headshot. Just post your characters below and I will pick and choose between a few this week/weekend when I have time.

Thanks!

CHARACTER NAME:
REFERENCE:
DESCRIPTION: This is where you put things like height, eye color (if it's not obvious in reference), breed/body build, etc.  The more descriptive you are the better.
ORDER: This is where you put what order you want and describe in great detail how you want it as far as pose, feel, background (for full manipulations), what reference you want me to use, if you want the character name included, etc.  This is also where you can include stock, if you include stock for your headers from Deviantart.

Milo Posts: 60
Outcast
Stallion :: Equine :: 16.2 hh :: 2 years [Birdsong]
Jen
CHARACTER NAME: Milo
REFERENCE: http://images.helovia.net/index.php/view/55d9fa97add09
DESCRIPTION: His profile has some info and his stats thread here is more technical detail wise: http://helovia.net/showthread.php?tid=20469 . Since he is new to me I can't say much! I know that he already has curly long hair. :)
ORDER: I have no stock... a full manipulation of him as an adult would be great but I'm not picky! As for pose, something still, something with lots of water or plant life. No name on the image, please. This is so kind of you to do!

Cera the Golden Prince Posts: 419
Outcast atk: 5.5 | def: 9.5 | dam: 4.5
Stallion :: Pegasus :: 16.3hh :: 6 Years HP: 65 | Buff: NOVICE
Ilaria :: Red Panda :: Heal Brit
Welcome to Helovia! :D And already offering such nice things, that's awesome <3

CHARACTER NAME: Stella