the Rift

[OPEN] A Deathly Note. [tonka - death thread]

Hestia Posts: N/A
Unregistered
:: :: ::

HESTIA...
Look in my eyes and you'll see a rough and tough mare. Look into my heart and you may see some warmth.

These past few months in Helovia had been quite insanity. I do not mean it in a good way, but more like a stressed way. My entrance into Helovia was no picnic. The Appaloosa and Bay had come to take me to their home, but which home should I choose? I went with the bay, the one who led the Assassins. I thought they would have been bigger and scarier. I thought they were warriors. They were not Assassins and merely did nothing special. I started training, but grew tired of the pointlessness of it. I had learnt nothing there, but I stayed. I had a slight crush on the leader, but I could almost say that was over. Since no action was being done, I went to our target, the World's Edge, to become an ally, but they promptly declined. I had met the dun palomino there. I could see something special there, I could. After I left the Edge that day, I went to the Frozen Arch. I heard some news and went back to Edge, told the leader the news, then left the Assassins.

They are crazy, but they still had a place somewhere in my heart. Tonka had very well ensured I was happy, but I hadn't been. I still missed him, but not so much the rest of the Assassins. I had been the General, a trusted and established rank. I had made an impact, that, I knew.